Meet Our Staff

You won't find any perfect people in the list below, but what you will find are people who fully believe that Jesus is the biggest deal, and who love their church and their community with all their hearts! We hope you learn a little bit more about who we are and what makes us tick as we tackle this journey of life together.

Pastoral Staff

Chuck Allen
Lead Pastor
chuck@sugarhillchurch.com
Bobby McGraw
Executive Pastor
bobby@sugarhillchurch.com
Zach Brown
Worship Pastor
zach@sugarhillchurch.com
Mauricio Menesses
Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
mauricio@sugarhillchurch.com
Rhonda McMahan
Kids Pastor
rhonda@sugarhillchurch.com
Jerad Poff
Facilities and Operations Pastor
jerad@sugarhillchurch.com
Brett Davis
Discipleship Pastor
brett@sugarhillchurch.com
Jordan Chambliss
Student Pastor
jordan@sugarhillchurch.com
Parker Gowland
Associate Student Pastor
parker.gowland@sugarhillchurch.com
Neil Strong
Pastor of Congregational Care & Senior Adult Ministry
neil@sugarhillchurch.com
Debbie McGrath
Women's Pastor
debbie@sugarhillchurch.com
Joe Wells
Elementary Pastor
joe@sugarhillchurch.com
Austin Poff
Creative Arts Pastor
austin@sugarhillchurch.com

Welcome Home Team

Beth Sudderth
Executive Ministry Director
beth@sugarhillchurch.com
Alma Carranza
Receptionist and Ministry Assistant
alma@sugarhillchurch.com
Stephanie House
Ministry Assistant
stephanie@sugarhillchurch.com
Sue Sheldon
Records Assistant
sue@sugarhillchurch.com
Vickie Lambright
Hospitality Director
vickie@sugarhillchurch.com

Kids Team

Rhonda McMahan
Kids Pastor
rhonda@sugarhillchurch.com
Joe Wells
Elementary Pastor
joe@sugarhillchurch.com
Amanda Allen
Kids Ministry Events Coordinator
amanda@sugarhillchurch.com
Suzanne Cullen
Kids Ministry Childcare Coordinator
suzanne@sugarhillchurch.com
Abigail Strayhorn
Kids Ministry Coordinator
abigail@sugarhillchurch.com

Students Team

Jordan Chambliss
Student Pastor
jordan@sugarhillchurch.com
Parker Gowland
Associate Student Pastor
parker.gowland@sugarhillchurch.com
Allison Pinckley
Student Ministry Girls Associate
allison@sugarhillchurch.com
Elena Antonacci
Student Ministry Assistant
elena@sugarhillchurch.com

Adults Team

Brett Davis
Discipleship Pastor
brett@sugarhillchurch.com
Carolie Simpson
Adult Ministry Assistant
carolie@sugarhillchurch.com
Neil Strong
Pastor of Congregational Care & Senior Adult Ministry
neil@sugarhillchurch.com
Debbie McGrath
Women's Pastor
debbie@sugarhillchurch.com

Worship Team

Zach Brown
Worship Pastor
zach@sugarhillchurch.com
Red Hernandez
Worship Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
red@sugarhillchurch.com
Austin Poff
Creative Arts Pastor
austin@sugarhillchurch.com
Josh Neal
Production Director
josh@sugarhillchurch.com
Parker Waters
Digital Media Director
parker@sugarhillchurch.com
Kaela Kranendonk
Worship Ministry Assistant
kaela@sugarhillchurch.com

Español Team

Mauricio Menesses
Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
mauricio@sugarhillchurch.com
Laura Menesses
Executive Director of Ministries for Sugar Hill Español and Beyond
laura@sugarhillchurch.com
Blanca Miranda
Administrative Director of Sugar Hill Español
blanca@sugarhillchurch.com
Red Hernandez
Worship Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
red@sugarhillchurch.com
Ann Bishop
Community Mission Director
ann@sugarhillchurch.com

Beyond Team

Mauricio Menesses
Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
mauricio@sugarhillchurch.com
Laura Menesses
Executive Director of Ministries for Sugar Hill Español and Beyond
laura@sugarhillchurch.com
Blanca Miranda
Administrative Director of Sugar Hill Español
blanca@sugarhillchurch.com
Ann Bishop
Community Mission Director
ann@sugarhillchurch.com

Finance Team

Bobby McGraw
Executive Pastor
bobby@sugarhillchurch.com
Leah Brown
Finance Assistant
leah@sugarhillchurch.com

Admin Team

Beth Sudderth
Executive Ministry Director
beth@sugarhillchurch.com
Alma Carranza
Receptionist and Ministry Assistant
alma@sugarhillchurch.com
Sue Sheldon
Records Assistant
sue@sugarhillchurch.com
Leah Brown
Finance Assistant
leah@sugarhillchurch.com
Amy Neal
Ministry Assistant
amy@sugarhillchurch.com
Kaela Kranendonk
Worship Ministry Assistant
kaela@sugarhillchurch.com

Facilities Team

Jerad Poff
Facilities and Operations Pastor
jerad@sugarhillchurch.com
Oscar Angarita
Facilities Specialist
oscar@sugarhillchurch.com
Jeff Puckett
Facilities Assistant
Daniel Belandria
Facilities Assistant

communications Team

Bobby McGraw
Executive Pastor
bobby@sugarhillchurch.com
Karen Brown
Communications Coordinator
karen@sugarhillchurch.com
Parker Waters
Digital Media Director
parker@sugarhillchurch.com

Weekday Preschool Administration

Julie Whaley
Director of Weekday Preschool
julie@sugarhillchurch.com
Jill Garrison
Assistant Director - Admissions and Employment
jill@sugarhillchurch.com
Tiffany Casey
Assistant Director - Operations
tiffany@sugarhillchurch.com

Welcome Home.

English Services: 9:15am & 11am
Español Service: 11am
5091 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
(770) 945-5092

Sugar Hill Connect Login

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram